Cellissimo: Bach Plus 2 – Tatjana Vassiljeva

Date 27.03.2021 - 27.03.2021
Time 01:00 PM
Organiser Music for Galway
Event Page Click here

Music for Galway & Galway 2020 present


Tatjana Vassiljeva cello

BACH Cello Suite No. 2 in D minor
KODÁLY Sonata for solo cello – first movement Allegro maestoso ma appassionato
SAARIAHO Spins and Spells


Get your Bach Cello Suite fix every day from Friday 26 to Wednesday 31 March, as each day performers play one suite and choose companion pieces to go along with it.


Sponsored by Tigh Neachtains

Related Events